Indiana Christmas Tree Growers Association Member Listing

Farm Name
Contacts
City
Phone
Email
Birch Island Farm
Rick & Andrea Lux
Waldron
317-604-0620
andlux@msn.com
Bohman Christmas Tree Farm
Mike & Sondra Bohman
Greensburg
812-934-4257
bohmanchristmastrees@gmail.com
Bud and Deb's Bees & Trees
Bud & Debbie Stroh
Fremont
260-495-3295
dstroh4154@gmail.com
Cassens Trees LLC
Dan & Vicki Cassens
West Lafayette
765-412-6844
dancassens@frontier.com
Clearview Tree Farm
John & Lora Norris
Arlington
317-903-9772
johnnorrisfurnituremaker@gmail.com
Coesse Christmas Tree Farm
Dennis & Judy Maley
Columbia City
260-402-7472
jamaley58@gmail.com
Cottrell's Christmas Trees
David & Betty Cottrell
Rossville
765-379-3825
dcottrell@geetel.net
Cruise in Trees
Ken & Mary Joyner
Cutler
765-566-2350
mjoyner59@hotmail.com
Dull's Tree Farm
Tom & Kerry Dull
Thorntown
765-325-2418
info@dullstreefarm.com
Egolf Christmas Trees Inc.
Joanna Clindaniel
Wanatah
219-733-2143
abby@egolfschristmastrees.com
Emmanuel Tree Farm LLC
Don & Karen Beckwith
Trafalgar
317-607-9286
djkabeckwith@att.net
Evans Pines Nursery
Tony & Amy Evans
Albany
765-744-2239
evanspines@gmail.com
Evans Whispering Pines LLC
Joe & Rita Evans
Danville
317-745-3146
ewpfarms@aol.com
Flickinger Farms
Andy & Amanda Flickinger
Wakarusa
574-850-1471
flickingerfarms@yahoo.com
Gallaway Trees
Tim & Mary Gallaway
Spencerville
260-341-7330
Mgallaway72@gmail.com
Glasgow's Christmas Tree Farm
James & Pamela Glasgow
Union Mills
219-767-2831
jhglasgow7719@gmail.com
Goebel Farms
Larry & Susan Goebel
Evansville
812-963-3001
susan@goebelfarms.com
Guse Christmas Trees LLC
Clifford & Bonnie Guse
Wanatah
219-733-9346
info@gusechristmastrees.com
Hensler Hursery
Joe Hensler
Hamlet
574-867-4192
info@henslernurseryindiana.com
Hobble's Christmas Trees
Bill & Elaine Hobble
Jamestown
317-994-5032
william.hobble@outlook.com
Hoff Christmas Trees
David & Michelle Hoff
Sunman
812-933-1526
hoffchristmastrees@gmail.com
Holiday Hill Tree Farm
Doug & Lori Miller
Terre Haute
812-299-7070
adougmiller@gmail.com
Homestead Pine Tree Farm
Steven & Shirley Gamble
Lafayette
765-404-0125
sgamb@frontiernet.net
Jay's Tree Farm
David & Lisa Jay
Mooresville
317-834-3804
jaystreefarm@gmail.com
Juniper Farms
James Adams
Cicero
317-354-3416
jhuntadams@gmail.com
Koontz Tree Farm
Jay & Joyce Koontz
Ft. Wayne
260-489-5898
JoyceKoontz@juno.com
Lees Trees LLC
Lee & Alicia Van Vuren
Wheatfield
219-869-8573
leevtwin96@yahoo.com
Making Memories Christmas Trees
Buck Wagner
Lafayette
765-296-2521
xmastrees@mintel.net
McClure Christmas Tree Farm LLC
Thomas & Cynthia McClure
LaPorte
219-363-5878
mcclurechristmastrees@gmail.com
McFee's Trees
William & Anella McFee
Battleground
765-743-8246
wwmcfee@frontier.com
Millbrook Tree Farm
Brent & Cara Reed
Pendleton
765-778-7911
reed91@comcast.net
New Grower
Bob & Becky Brucken
Lynnville
812-403-0579
bobnbeck@aol.com
New Grower
Dustin & Sarah James
W Terre Haute
812-249-6403
nutrition2grow@gmail.com
New Grower
Jeffrey Koning
Kingman
765-592-6693
jeffk55@msn.com
Northline Tree Company
Brian & Kimberly Brown
Tangier
765-498-2221
northlinetreeco@outlook.com
Oak Hill Tree Farm
Matt & Rachel Stine
Crawfordsville
765-790-3297
rachel@oakhill.events
Peiffer Christmas Tree Farm
Joe & Sue Peiffer
Trafalgar
317-459-3278
peifferjoe@yahoo.com
Peterson's Riverview Nursery LLC
Jerry Peterson
Allegan
269-673-2440
info@petersons-riverview.com
Piney Acres Farm
Rex & Janice Zenor
Fortville
317-326-1700
pineyacresfarm@yahoo.com
Potter's the Family Tree
Brian & Debra Potter
Akron
574-505-1306
pottersfamilytree@gmail.com
Potts' Pines
Shannon & Amanda Potts
Winslow
812-789-5213
sandapotts@frontier.com
Ratkovich Farm
Scott & Ashley Ratkovich
Bedford
812-272-9229
ratkovichfarm@gmail.com
Riverside Pines LLC
John & Shelly Altimus
Ligonier
260-221-1505
riversidepines2017@gmail.com
Roberts Tree Farm
Jerry & Libby Roberts
Seymour
812-521-1902
idokfarmer@gmail.com
Robinson Farm
Daniel & Joyce Robinson
Straughn
765-520-5554
Jrobcr@gmail.com
Roehler's Christmas Tree Farm
Scott & Ginny Roehler
Centerville
765-935-5339
treegrl75@aol.com
Sambol's Tree Farm
Lance & Susan Sambol
Fortville
317-850-0135
lance@sambolstreefarm.com
Sickels Tree Farm
Duane & Marcia Sickels
Lynn
765-969-0190
sickels@globalsite.net
St. Joe Tree Farm LLC
Mike & Judy Reifenberg
Ft. Wayne
260-486-4336
Stersara Farms
Steven & Erin Jungbauer
Leesburg
574-216-1927
stersarafarms@gmail.com
Sugar Ridge Pines
Doug & Annette Ream
Center Point
812-835-5602
ream@node1internet.com
Sycamore Valley Tree Farm
James & John Niehaus
Evansville
812-454-3731
john.a.niehaus@gmail.com
Traditions Tree Farm LLC
Corey & Amy Calvert
Rochester
574-835-1264
info@traditionstreefarm.com
Trees From DeHart
Stephen & Julie DeHart
Franklin
317-508-2276
stevedehart22@gmail.com
Webb's Christmas Tree Company
James & Marley Webb
Anderson
765-400-5343
webbschristmastreeco@gmail.com
Whitetail Tree Farm
Brandon & Amy Miller
Springport
765-524-8977
whitetailtreefarm@gmail.com
Yakey Tree Farm
Milt & Jane Yakey
Fishers
317-842-2514