DouglasFir2.jpg

Indiana Christmas Tree Growers Association Board Members

Title
Name
Phone
Email
Term Ends
President
Marcia Sickels
765-874-1956
sickels@globalsite.net
2020
Vice President
Abbigail Rohmiller
219-508-5996
abby.rohmiller@gmail.com
2021
Second Vice-President
Brent Reed
765-778-7911
reed91@comcast.net
2022
Director
Corey Calvert
574-835-1264
c.calvert@nhreq.com
2020
Director
Joe Evans
317-745-3146
ewpfarms@aol.com
2020
Director
Ken Joyner
765-566-2350
kjoyner56@gmail.com
2021
Director
Dana Dull
260-251-2440
info@dullstreefarm.com
2021
Director
Doug Ream
812-835-5602
ream@node1internet.com
2022
Director
Brian Potter
574-505-1306
pottersfamilytree@gmail.com
2022
Secretary-Treasurer
Victoria Cassens
765-412-6843
info@indianachristmastrees.com
2022
National Director
Lance Sambol
317-850-1035
lance@sambolstreefarm.com
2022